Contact us

Regional Office

Olivier Bechet

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Indonesia

Olivier Bechet

indonesia@menard-asia.com

(+62) 21 2782 5507

Metropolitan Tower, 9th floor Jl. RA Kartini kav. 14, Jakarta 12430

Cambodia

Julien Devynck

cambodia@menard-asia.com

Aquation Building – #540 Koh Pich Street, Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh

Bangladesh

Fahima Shahadat

bangladesh@menard-asia.com

Mirpur DOHS House # 657, Road # 10, Avenue # 4, Lift 4 Dhaka-1216

Thailand

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Brunei

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Myanmar

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Laos

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Pakistan

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Malaysia

Saw Hong Seik

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

malaysia@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Singapore

Xiuyuan Liu

singapore@menard-asia.com

Vietnam

Nguyen Thanh Tung

vietnam@menard-asia.com

(+84) 8 38 20 57 61

Unit B2, 2nd Floor, Green Star Building, 70 Pham Ngoc Thach, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City – Vietnam

Philippines

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

philippines@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Taiwan

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

China

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Buthan

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Nepal

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sri Lanka

Richard Ong

(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

regional@menard-asia.com

No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

…. Or use this form :

    * Required fields