Contact Menard in Your Country

Pakistan
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Nepal
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Indonesia
Mathias Kaminski
indonesia@menard-asia.com
(+62) 21 2782 5507
Metropolitan Tower, 9th floor Jl. RA Kartini kav. 14, Jakarta 12430
Regional Office
Olivier Bechet
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
1302A, Level 13A, Uptown 2, No.2 Jalan SS21/37,
Damansara Uptown, 47400 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Singapore
Xiuyuan Liu
(+65) 9321 4965
singapore@menard-asia.com
Malaysia
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
malaysia@menard-asia.com
1302A, Level 13A, Uptown 2, No.2 Jalan SS21/37,
Damansara Uptown, 47400 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Vietnam
Le Dinh Bao Quoc vietnam@menard-asia.com ๐Ÿ“ž(+84) 902 251 156 VNDECO Building, 1st fl., 4 Phan Ke Binh St., Dakao Ward, District 1. Ho Chi Minh City. Vietnam Tel: + 84 (0) 28 38205761 Contact: Sunny / + 84 904 568859
Cambodia
Julien Devynck
cambodia@menard-asia.com
Aquation Building - #540 Koh Pich Street,
Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Khan Chamkarmon,
Phnom Penh
Bangladesh
Fahima Shahadat
bangladesh@menard-asia.com
Flat # 1-B, House#18, Road#15, Block D, Banani, Dhaka 1213
Philippines
Xiuyuan Liu
๐Ÿ“ž(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
philippines@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Thailand
Xiuyuan Liu
๐Ÿ“ž(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
thailand@menard-asia.com
7th Floor, Sethiwan Tower, 139 Pan Road, Silom, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Brunei
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E,
47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Myanmar
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E,
47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Sri Lanka
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E,
47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Nepal
Buthan
China
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E,
47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Taiwan
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E,
47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Pakistan
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E,
47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Laos
Xiuyuan Liu
(+60) 3 56 32 15 81
regional@menard-asia.com
No. 2-1 & 2-2, Jalan USJ10/1E,
47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Regional – SEA and Bangladesh

Olivier Bechet

๐Ÿ“ž (+62) 21 2782 5507

Malaysia,ย Singapore & New Territories (South-East Asia Countries)

Xiuyuan Liu

๐Ÿ“ž(+60) 3 56 32 15 81

๐Ÿ“ž (+65) 9321 4965

๐Ÿ“ž (+632) 88 32 82 43

Mathias Kaminski

๐Ÿ“ž(+62) 21 2782 5507

Julien Devynck

๐Ÿ“ž(+855) 98 516 106

Le Dinh Bao Quoc

๐Ÿ“ž(+84) 902 251 156

Fahima Shahadat

… Or use this form: